Skip to main content

February 2019

 

Saturday, February 23
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5-8pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432


Monday, February 25
The Tavern - Magical Monday 7:30pm

Opening for Nick Lewin w/ Gary Plants
922 West 12th Street St
Austin, TX 78703
512-320-8377


Wednesday, February 27
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:30-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

 

Thursday, February 28
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 8-11pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432


 

March 2019

Friday, March 1 private
Elan Southpark Meadows
Austin, TX

 

Wednesday, March 6
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:30-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432


Saturday, March 9 private
Elan Westpointe
New Braunfels, TX


Tuesday, March 12 private
Gruene Senior Living
New Braunfels, TX

 

Wednesday, March 13
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6-11pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432


Wednesday, March 20
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:30-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

 

Wednesday, March 27
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:30-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

 

Saturday, March 30
Escondida Resort

23670 State Highway 16 North
Medina, TX 78055
830-589-7507



Check back for more Little Jewford events.

Site Mailing List 

Little Jewford
Austin, TX

www.littlejewford.com

Copyright © 2019 Little Jewford